Name Email Phone
Doug Biske dougbiske@gmail.com 313.570.5593
Patty Blessing patty.blessing@gmail.com
Brandt Coultas
Ana Dyer dyer.ana14@gmail.com
Dave Fienup guitarboy1980@hotmail.com 734.730.5357
Chris Geron geron.chris@gmail.com
Darryl Girbach dgirbach10@gmail.com 734.945.3146
Donna Golm djgolm@gmail.com
Richard Hansen rwhjr023@yahoo.com
George Hassan ghassan@nexient.com
Sarah Hoerauf sarah.hoerauf@gmail.com
Lee Kennard leejkennard@gmail.com 734.925.2102
Lance Lane lance.lane.home@gmail.com 734.846.9381
Mike Lovelace
Dennis Lyons dw_Lyons17@hotmail.com 734.915.1539
Diane McComb dianemccomb@comcast.net
Derek Nelson dmnelson@comcast.net 734.255.5374
Anthony Nemorin anemorin1@yahoo.com 734.358.4659
Rishi Nemorin rishianemorin@yahoo.com 734.352.7961
Ron Rizor rjrizor@umich.edu 734.764.2127
Trent Zaranek trent.zaranek@lakesidesoftware.com