Name Email Phone
Steve Bennett sbennet3@its.jnj.com
Patty Blessing patty.blessing@gmail.com
Ana Dyer dyer.ana14@gmail.com
Dave Fienup guitarboy1980@hotmail.com 734.730.5357
Darryl Girbach dgirbach10@gmail.com 734.945.3146
Donna Golm djgolm@gmail.com
Jim Goodrich jamesgoodrich28@gmail.com 734.834.3680
George Hassan ghassan@nexient.com
Sarah Hoerauf sarah.hoerauf@gmail.com
Teresa Katlin tkatlin6@its.jnj.com
Jamie Keeley jcmu99@gmail.com
Lee Kennard leejkennard@gmail.com 734.925.2102
Lance Lane lance.lane.home@gmail.com 734.846.9381
Laura Lentz lllentz@ITS.JNJ.com
Dennis Lyons dw_Lyons17@hotmail.com 734.915.1539
Diane McComb dianemccomb@comcast.net
Derek Nelson dmnelson@comcast.net 734.255.5374
Anthony Nemorin anemorin1@yahoo.com 734.358.4659
Rishi Nemorin rishianemorin@yahoo.com 734.352.7961
Mick O'Grady mogrady@its.jnj.com 734-369-9048 (o); 937-974-1970 (m)
Ron Rizor rjrizor@umich.edu 734.764.2127